MN Authors

 

Minnesota Crime Fiction Authors
(Names & Websites are in no particular
order - newest names added at the bottom)

William Kent Krueger - www.williamkentkrueger.com
RD Zimmerman/Robert Alexander - www.thekitchenboy.com and www.rasputinsdaughter.com
Ellen Hart - www.ellenhart.com
Mary Logue - www.petehautman.com/marylogue.html
Monica Ferris - www.monica-ferris.com
Carl Brookins - www.carlbrookins.com
Lori L. Lake - www.lorillake.com
KJ Erickson - www.kjerickson.org
MD Lake - www.mysterynet.com/lake
Pat Dennis - www.penurypress.com
Judith Guest - www.judithguest.com
Deborah Woodworth - www.deborahwoodworth.com
Pete Hautman - www.petehautman.com
Michael Dahl - www.mysteryworks.com
Vince Flynn - www.vinceflynn.com
Grant Blackwood - www.grantblackwood.org
Laura Childs - www.laurachilds.com
Erin Hart - www.erinhart.com
Brian Lutterman - www.brianlutterman.com
John Sandford - www.johnsandford.org
Tami Hoag - www.tamihoag.com
Theresa Monsour - www.berkleyjoveauthors.com/author146
Lois Greiman - www.loisgreiman.com
Quinton Skinner - http://www.facebook.com/quinton.skinner
Anne Frasier - www.annefrasier.com
Peter Rennebohm - www.prennebohm.com
Philip S. Donlay - www.philipdonlay.com
E. Kelly Keady - www.ekellykeady.com
David Housewright - www.davidhousewright.com
Chuck Logan - www.chucklogan.org
MaryJanice Davidson - www.maryjanicedavidson.net
Anthony Neil Smith - www.anthonyneilsmith.typepad.com
Brian Freeman - www.bfreemanbooks.com
PJ Tracy - www.pjtracy.net
Dean Hovey - www.jpresspublishing.com/pages/hooker.html
C.C. Canby - www.jpresspublishing.com/pages/masks.html
Margaret Frazer - www.margaretfrazer.com
William Fietzer - www.williamfietzer.com
Jess Lourey - www.jesslourey.com
Kathleen Hills - www.kathleenhills.com
Barbara (Babs) Lakey - www.suspenseunlimited.net
Marilyn Victor - www.snakejones.com
Michael Mallory - www.snakejones.com
Sujata Massey - www.interbridge.com/sujata/index.html
C. Hyytinen - www.camillehyytinen.com
Steve Thayer - www.stevethayer.com
Michael Hachey - www.avalonbooks.com/catalog/mystery/Hachey_AMatterofMotive.html
Terri Persons - www.newmysteryreader.com/terri_persons.htm
Rick Shefchik - www.rickshefchik.com
Judith Koll Healey - www.thecanterburypapers.com/canterauthor.html
Mark Combes - www.markcombes.com
Linda Morganstein - www.lindamorganstein.com
Christopher Valen - www.christophervalen.com
Michael Stanley - www.detectivekubu.com
Jenifer LeClair - www.windjammermysteries.com
Julie Kramer - www.juliekramerbooks.com
Barbara Fister - www.barbarafister.com
Gerald Anderson - www.midnightinkbooks.com/author.php?author_id=3494
Susan Runholt - www.susanrunholt.com
Jeff Foster - www.jeff-foster.us
Bart Schneider - www.hatsoffblog.com/?author=3
Jan Dunlap - www.jandunlap.com
Richard Thompson - www.fiddlegame.com
Lin Enger - www.lin-enger.com
Judith Yates Borger - www.judithyatesborger
Brian Landon - www.brianlandon.com
Andrea Sisco - www.andreasisco.com
David Oppegaard - www.davidoppegaard.com
Beth Solheim - www.bsolheim.com
J.P. White - www.jpwhite.net
Roger Stelljes - www.rogerstelljes.com
Jessie Chandler - www.jessiechandler.com
Susan Koefod - www.susankoefod.com
S.L. Smith - www.slsmithbooks.com
Phil Rustad - www.philrustadmysteries.com
Marilyn Rausch & Mary Donlon - www.rauschanddonlonauthors.com
Larry Millett - www.larrymillett.com
John Gaspard - www.johngaspard.com
Jeanne Cooney - www.jeannecooney.com

X

9

 

 

 

X

If you know of other Minnesota area authors,
write us with their names and website addresses.
If you find website addresses for any authors listed above,
please write to let us know!

CONTACT EMAIL - CLICK HERE

 

For a Good Crime, Call or Write!

This page last updated February 22, 2014